Daniel A. Weiss, Attorney at Law

Tax Assessment

First click below on the county tax assessor in which your real property is located.
Links to All 67 Florida Counties are available below. Follow the links and you will be able to search and find information for your property.

Call for a free property tax consultation.
Daniel Weiss has over 28 years of experience in property tax appeals and assessments.

For your free consultation call:
Telephone: (305) 374-7850 Fax: (305) 374-0081

Alachua County (Gainesville)

Baker County (Macclenny)

Bay County (Panama City)

Bradford County (Starke)

Brevard County (Titusville)

Broward County (Fort Lauderdale)

Calhoun County (Blountstown)

Charlotte County (Punta Gorda)

Citrus County (Inverness)

Clay County (Green Cove Springs)

Collier County (East Naples)

Columbia County (Lake City)

DeSoto County (Arcadia)

Dixie County (Cross City)

Duval County (Jacksonville)

Escambia County (Pensacola)

Flagler County (Bunnell)

Franklin County (Apalachicola)

Gadsden County (Quincy)

Gilchrist County (Trenton)

Glades County (Moore Haven)

Gulf County (Port St. Joe)

Hamilton County (Jasper)

Hardee County (Wauchula)

Hendry County (La Belle)

Hernando County (Brooksville)

Highlands County (Sebring)

Hillsborough County (Tampa)

Holmes County (Bonifay)

Indian River County (Vero Beach)

Jackson County (Marianna)

Jefferson County (Monticello)

Lafayette County (Mayo)

Lake County (Tavares)

Lee County (Fort Myers)

Leon County (Tallahassee)

Levy County (Bronson)

Liberty County (Bristol)

Madison County (Madison)

Manatee County (Bradenton)

Marion County (Ocala)

Martin County (Stuart)

Miami Dade County (Miami)

Monroe County (Key West)

Nassau County (Fernandina Beach)

Okaloosa County (Crestview)

Okeechobee County (Okeechobee)

Orange County (Orlando)

Osceola County (Kissimmee)

Palm Beach County (West Palm Beach)

Pasco County (Dade City)

Pinellas County (Clearwater)

Polk County (Bartow)

Putnam County (Palatka)

Saint Johns County (Saint Augustine)

Saint Lucie (Fort Pierce)

Santa Rosa County (Milton)

Sarasota County (Sarasota)

Seminole County

Sumter County (Bushnell)

Suwannee County (Live Oak)

Taylor County (Perry)

Union County (Lake Butler)

Volusia County (De Land)

Wakulla County (Crawfordville)

Walton County (DeFuniak Spring)

Washington County (Chipley)